Contact Us

Magazine Editors
Bath Country Journallbednar@scriptype.com
Brecksville Magazinemmartin@scriptype.com
Broadview Journalmmartin@scriptype.com
Hinckley Recordmmartin@scriptype.com
Hudson Lifejstringer@scriptype.com
Independence Todaylbednar@scriptype.com
Richfield Timessserdinak@scriptype.com
Sagamore Voicelbednar@scriptype.com
Contacts
Advertisingads@scriptype.com
Submit press releases, articles or photosnews@scriptype.com
Account informationbookkeeping@scriptype.com
Submit your resume for employmentresume@scriptype.com
Publishersserdinak@scriptype.com
Subscriptionsalukasik@scriptype.com

Contact Us


Subscribe to the FREE monthly Newsletter